Goodie alternative for AI visibility: a much lower price per tracked prompt.
Goodie sells AI visibility tracking with a Core plan at $295 a month and a Pro plan at $999 a month. Aiso Starter costs far less per tracked prompt. Goodie tracks more AI engines and more prompts, which matters if you need wide coverage.
Bottom line
Goodie Core lists 110 tracked prompts for $295 a month, about $2.68 per tracked prompt. Aiso Starter tracks 50 prompts for $19 a month billed monthly, about $0.38 per prompt, roughly 7.1 times less. Goodie Core covers 5 AI engines and Aiso Starter covers 3, so Goodie gives more coverage for the higher price.
Confidence: Aiso calculation from vendor pricing pages read on 20 October 2026. It is not a product test or an independent audit. Prices change and vary by region.
How the price per prompt is calculated
- Goodie pricing page, read 20 October 2026: Core $295 a month with 110 prompts, 5 core models (ChatGPT, AI Overview, Perplexity, AI Mode and Copilot), unlimited users and a 7 day free trial. Pro $999 a month with 250 prompts and 8 models. The page says annual billing gives 2 months free but does not state the annual price.
- Aiso Starter: $19 a month billed monthly, 50 tracked prompts, 3 AI models, daily tracking. Source: Aiso pricing data, read 20 October 2026.
Goodie Core: $295 ÷ 110 = $2.68. Aiso Starter: $19 ÷ 50 = $0.38. Ratio: $2.68 ÷ $0.38 ≈ 7.1. Goodie Pro: $999 ÷ 250 = $4.00.
Limits: This is an Aiso calculation from published prices, not a test of either product. A Goodie prompt runs on 5 engines and an Aiso Starter prompt runs on 3, so a prompt is not an identical unit. The Goodie page does not state how often prompts run. Prices change and vary by region, so check both pricing pages before you buy.
Choose Goodie if
- You want more engines tracked, including Copilot and Google AI Mode, from the first paid plan.
- You need 110 or 250 tracked prompts in one project.
- You want unlimited users and a 7 day free trial of the Core plan.
Choose Aiso if
- You want a low entry price for AI visibility and 50 daily tracked prompts.
- You want prompts based on real, consent-based ChatGPT conversations rather than prompts you write yourself.
- You want to see fan-out searches and plan content from them.
Aiso and Goodie side by side
| What you compare | Aiso | Goodie | Stronger |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry plan with tracking | $19 a month, 50 prompts | Core $295 a month, 110 prompts | Aiso |
| Price per tracked prompt | $0.38 | $2.68 on Core, $4.00 on Pro | Aiso |
| AI engines on the entry plan | 3 AI models on Starter | 5 on Core, 8 on Pro | Goodie |
| Prompts on the entry plan | 50 | 110 on Core, 250 on Pro | Goodie |
| Where prompt ideas come from | A consent-based panel of real ChatGPT conversations | Not stated on the public pricing page | Aiso |
| Users | Unlimited | Unlimited | Tie |
| Free trial | Free trial with 3 searches | 7 day trial on Core | Tie |
Vendor details were read from the sources listed below on 20 October 2026. Where a vendor page did not state a detail, the table says so.
What Goodie does well
More engines
Core lists five engines and Pro lists eight, which covers more of the places your buyers may ask than Aiso Starter does.
More prompts per project
Core tracks 110 prompts and Pro tracks 250, so you can cover a wider topic set in one plan.
Clear plan limits
The pricing page states prompts, engines and users for Core and Pro.
Where Aiso is different
Real conversations
Aiso shows what real people ask ChatGPT, from an opt-in panel, and which questions mention your brand.
Fan-out analysis
Aiso shows the background searches AI assistants run before an answer.
A lower entry price
Starter costs $19 a month for 50 daily prompts, so you can start before you commit a larger budget.
Options to consider if you are comparing Goodie
We list Aiso first because this is our page. We keep the other entries to what each tool is best for.
- 1
Aiso
Best when you want real conversation data and a low-cost start for AI visibility.
- 2
Goodie
Best when you want more engines and more prompts on a paid plan.
- 3
Trakkr
Best for tracking 8 engines with a per-brand plan.
- 4
Peec
Best for a dedicated prompt tracker with tiered plans.
- 5
Profound
Best for enterprise teams that want a dedicated AI visibility platform.
Sources and method
- Goodie pricing page, plan prices, prompts and engines, read 20 October 2026
- Aiso pricing page (Starter price and tracked prompts, read from the live pricing data)
More comparisons: Aiso vs Trakkr, Aiso vs Searchable, Compare AI visibility tools.
For SEO Pros & Agencies
Get 3 free searches to explore our 5M+ ChatGPT conversations. No credit card required.
- 3 free searches included
- No credit card required
- Instant access
Plans start at $20/month
For Brands & Enterprises
Get custom AI search optimization solutions tailored to your brand and industry.
- Custom solutions
- Dedicated support
- Enterprise features
