Trakkr alternative for AI visibility: the same 50 prompts for a fifth of the price.
Trakkr tracks 50 prompts per brand across eight engines on its Growth plan. Aiso Starter tracks the same 50 prompts for far less. Trakkr covers more engines and has a plan for 10 brands, which suits agencies.
Bottom line
Trakkr Growth lists 50 prompts for one brand, tracked daily, for $100 a month, about $2.00 per tracked prompt. Aiso Starter tracks 50 prompts for $19 a month billed monthly, about $0.38 per prompt, roughly 5.3 times less. Trakkr tracks 8 engines and Aiso Starter tracks 3.
Confidence: Aiso calculation from vendor pricing pages read on 20 October 2026. It is not a product test or an independent audit. Prices change and vary by region.
How the price per prompt is calculated
- Trakkr pricing page, read 20 October 2026: Growth $100 a month (shown as £79), 50 prompts per brand for 1 brand tracked daily, 8 engines (ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Grok, DeepSeek and Meta AI) and 3 seats, with a 14 day trial. Scale $500 a month (shown as £395) with 50 prompts per brand for 10 brands and unlimited seats. Enterprise from £790 a month on annual billing. The page says prices are set and billed in USD.
- Aiso Starter: $19 a month billed monthly, 50 tracked prompts, 3 AI models, daily tracking. Source: Aiso pricing data, read 20 October 2026.
Trakkr Growth: $100 ÷ 50 = $2.00. Aiso Starter: $19 ÷ 50 = $0.38. Ratio: $2.00 ÷ $0.38 ≈ 5.3. Trakkr Scale: $500 ÷ 500 = $1.00.
Limits: This is an Aiso calculation from published prices, not a test. The Trakkr dollar figures come from its page title and FAQ, because the plan cards show pounds. A Trakkr prompt runs on 8 engines and an Aiso Starter prompt on 3, so a prompt is not an identical unit. Trakkr sells prompt packs for extra depth and the page does not state their price.
Choose Trakkr if
- You want 8 engines tracked, including Claude, Grok, DeepSeek and Meta AI.
- You track several brands, up to 10 on Scale, and want to price them in one plan.
- You want 3 seats on the first plan and unlimited seats on Scale.
Choose Aiso if
- You want a low entry price for AI visibility and 50 daily tracked prompts.
- You want prompts based on real, consent-based ChatGPT conversations.
- You want unlimited users on the first plan.
Aiso and Trakkr side by side
| What you compare | Aiso | Trakkr | Stronger |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry plan with tracking | $19 a month, 50 prompts | Growth $100 a month, 50 prompts for 1 brand | Aiso |
| Price per tracked prompt | $0.38 | $2.00 on Growth, $1.00 on Scale | Aiso |
| AI engines | 3 AI models on Starter | 8 on Growth and Scale | Trakkr |
| Brands tracked | 1 project on Starter | 1 on Growth, 10 on Scale | Trakkr |
| Where prompt ideas come from | A consent-based panel of real ChatGPT conversations | Not stated on the public pricing page | Aiso |
| Seats | Unlimited users | 3 on Growth, unlimited on Scale | Aiso |
Vendor details were read from the sources listed below on 20 October 2026. Where a vendor page did not state a detail, the table says so.
What Trakkr does well
Engine coverage
Growth lists eight engines, including Grok, DeepSeek and Meta AI, which Aiso Starter does not track.
A plan for many brands
Scale tracks 10 brands with 50 prompts each, which suits agencies and groups with several brands.
Prompt packs
You can add prompt packs to go deeper on one brand.
Where Aiso is different
Real conversations
Aiso shows what real people ask ChatGPT, from an opt-in panel, and which questions mention your brand.
Fan-out analysis
Aiso shows the background searches AI assistants run before an answer.
A lower entry price
Starter costs $19 a month for 50 daily prompts.
Options to consider if you are comparing Trakkr
We list Aiso first because this is our page. We keep the other entries to what each tool is best for.
- 1
Aiso
Best when you want real conversation data and a low-cost start.
- 2
Trakkr
Best when you want 8 engines tracked, or several brands in one plan.
- 3
Goodie
Best when you want more engines and more prompts on a paid plan.
- 4
Peec
Best for a dedicated prompt tracker with tiered plans.
- 5
Scrunch
Best for persona-driven AI visibility with pay-as-you-go pricing.
Sources and method
- Trakkr pricing page, plan prices, prompts, engines and seats, read 20 October 2026
- Aiso pricing page (Starter price and tracked prompts, read from the live pricing data)
More comparisons: Aiso vs Goodie, Aiso vs LLMrefs, Compare AI visibility tools.
For SEO Pros & Agencies
Get 3 free searches to explore our 5M+ ChatGPT conversations. No credit card required.
- 3 free searches included
- No credit card required
- Instant access
Plans start at $20/month
For Brands & Enterprises
Get custom AI search optimization solutions tailored to your brand and industry.
- Custom solutions
- Dedicated support
- Enterprise features
